FIND A STORE

Godfreys Prahran

304 Chapel Street , Prahran VIC 3181, Australia

P: 03 9510 4906

Trading Hours

Monday

 9:00am -6:00pm

Tuesday

 9:00am -6:00pm

Wednesday

 9:00am -6:00pm

Thursday

 9:00am -6:00pm

Friday

 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday

 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday

 10:00am - 5:00pm



Christmas and New Year's trading hours

Thursday 20th December    9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 21st December     9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 22nd December     9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 23rd December       10:00am – 5:00pm
Monday 24th December       9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 25th December      CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday 27th December      9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 28th December           9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 29th December      9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 30th December       10:00am – 5:00pm
Monday 31st January           9:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday 1st January             CLOSED
Saturday 26th January    9:00am – 5:00pm
Monday 28th January       10:00am – 5:00pm

Description

Description

**